Links

Bisher beim Zungenspitzer-Festival dabei:
Isabel Arnold: www.hueperbel.de
Tilman Birr: www.tilmanbirr.de
Ingo Börchers: www.ingoboerchers.de
Benjamin Eisenberg: www.benjamin-eisenberg.de
Michael Feindler: www.michael-feindler.de
Sven Garrecht: www.svengarrecht.de
Severin Groebner: www.severin-groebner.de
Tina Häussermann: www.tinahaeussermann.de
Hengstmann-Brüder: www.hengstmanns.de
Christin Henkel: www.christin-henkel.de
Martin Herrmann: www.martinherrmann.info
Christian Hirdes: www.christianhirdes.de
Thorsten Hitschfel: www.thorstenhitschfel.de
Uli Höhmann: www.ulihoehmann.de
Sebastian Huber: www.sebastianhuber-kabarett.de
Sia Korthaus: www.siakorthaus.de
Sebastian Krämer: www.sebastiankraemer.de
Michael Krebs: www.michaelkrebs.de
Helene Mierscheid: www.helene-mierscheid.de
Axel Pätz: www.axelpaetz.de
Masha Potempa: www.mashapotempa.de
Matthias Reuter: www.matthiasreuter.de
Madeleine Sauveur: www.madeleine-sauveur.de
Paul Schepansky: www.schepansky.de
Konstantin Schmidt: www.konstantin-schmidt.de
Dagmar Schönleber: www.dagmarschoenleber.de
Thomas Schreckenberger: www.thomas-schreckenberger.de
Fabian Schwarz: www.fabiandschwarz.de
Schwarze Grütze: www.schwarze-gruetze.de
Franziska Wanninger: www.franziska-wanninger.de
Kathi Wolf: www.kathi-wolf.de
Joachim Zawischa: www.zawischa-live.de

Ehemalige Stipendiaten:
Uli Höhmann (2021): www.ulihoehmann.de
Sandra Niggemann (2022): www.sandraniggemann.de
Andrea Pröll (2022): www.andreaproell.de
Marco Weber (2021): www.warumnett.de

Spielstätten:
Theater Lindenhof (Burladingen-Melchingen): www.theater-lindenhof.de
Kulturzentrum Adelsheim: www.adelsheim.de